A Whole Lot of Love!

I entered a contest on Facebook a few weeks ago and knowing my luck I never expected to win. I DID win! I was so excited I won because I came home Monday and got to pick up this box of deliciousness from UPS. Don’t get me started on UPS. They came through with my box, this time.

I got this whole box of LOVE and practically did a happy dance. Darren and I opened a mini bag before we were even in the car. I have been hearing about this granola from several bloggers and have always been curious to what all the hype was about. Let me tell you folks, it’s not hype. This stuff is AMAZING.

It’s so good. It’s not overly sweet (which I’ve found in LOTS of granola), you can literally taste the flavors of the natural ingredients and the flavors all all to die for. My favorite so far is the Simply Oats because I can taste the cinnamon in each and every bite. The Cocoa Goodness is following right behind that, but don’t worry they are all so great tasting.

I’ve given some of the sample bags to friends and family and everyone seems to LOVE it. Did I forget to mention that after I won the contest the person who contacted me was SO nice. They included a hand written note in my box. A hand written freaking note. That’s unheard of.

So what are you waiting for? Go check out Love Grown Foods, buy some granola and fall in love! Or come visit me and I might give you some. But I can’t make any guarantees. At this rate there won’t be any 2 days from now. It’s been all up in my yogurts business the past few days.

Posted on September 19, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Oh my gosh! So lucky. Granola is the best food in the world. I really like the Love Grown flavors.

